Contact our Team

Shelly Hall: Director
shall@columbusga.org

Nichole Smith: Assistant to Director and Intern Coordinator
nsmith@columbusga.org
706-225-3615

Luke Brooks: Juvenile Court
brooks.luke@columbusga.org
706-225-3692

Lacie Burdett: Judge McBride
burdett.lacie@columbusga.org
706-225-3617

Felicia Davis: Marion, Talbot, and Taylor Counties
fdavis@columbusga.org
706-225-3614

Tyecia Davis: Judge Mullins
davis.tyecia@columbusga.org
706-225-3627

Allison Foree: Judge Smith
foree.allison@columbusga.org
706-225-3677

Sherry Jackson: Judge Land/ Compensation Specialist
sherryjackson@columbusga.org
706-225-3616

Shannon Jones: Judge Peters
jones.shannon@columbusga.org
706-225-3619

Brittney Lyles: Judge Gottfried
lyles.brittney@columbusga.org
706-225-3624

Cindy Owens: Harris and Chattahoochee Counties
cowens@columbusga.org
706-628-4080

Nicky Peters: Judge Rumer
peters.nicky@columbusga.org
706-225-3697

Surendra Mahadeo: Early Victim Notification/ Compensation Specialist
mahadeo.surendra@columbusga.org
706-225-3647

Sarina Watson: Early Victim Notification
watson.sarina@columbusga.org
706-225-3620

Victim Witness Staff
victimwitness@columbusga.org