Contact our Team

Shelly Hall: Director
shall@columbusga.org

Mildred Cook: Judge Peters
mcook@columbusga.org

Denise Dykes: Judge Mullins & Post-Conviction
Dykes.denise@columbusga.org

Sarah Haidu: Early Victim Notification
Haidu.sarah@columbusga.org

Alexis Henderson: Compensation Specialist and Non-Arrest cases
ahenderson@columbusga.org

Charmayne Jackson: Judge McBride
Jackson.charmayne@columbusga.org

Monique Jackson: Judge Smith & Juvenile Court
Jackson.monique@columbusga.org

Sherry Jackson: Judge Land & Post-Conviction Restitution
sherryjackson@columbusga.org

Madison Kimble: Judge Gottfried
Kimble.madison@columbusga.org

Benjamin McArthur: Chattahoochee, Marion, Talbot, and Taylor Counties
bmcarther@columbusga.org

Cindy Owens: Harris County
cowens@columbusga.org

Nichole Smith: Early Victim Notification & Assistant to Director
nsmith@columbusga.org

Beth White: Judge Rumer & Post- Conviction
bwhite@columbusga.org

Mary Woyke: Rapid Resolution Program
Woyke.mary@columbusga.org

Victim Witness Staff
victimwitness@columbusga.org