Contact our Team

Shelly Hall: Director
shall@columbusga.org

Mildred Cook: Judge Rumer
mcook@columbusga.org
706-575-0705

Denise Dykes: Judge Land & Post-Conviction
Dykes.denise@columbusga.org
706-575-1278

Sarah Haidu: Judge McBride
Haidu.sarah@columbusga.org
706-575-4277

Alexis Henderson: Compensation Specialist and Non-Arrest cases
ahenderson@columbusga.org

Charmayne Jackson: Judge Smith
Jackson.charmayne@columbusga.org
706-575-3771

Monique Jackson: Judge Mullins
Jackson.monique@columbusga.org
706-905-8084

Sherry Jackson: Judge Peters
sherryjackson@columbusga.org
706-575-6361

Madison Kimble: Judge Gottfried
Kimble.madison@columbusga.org
706-326-5108

Benjamin McArthur: Chattahoochee, Marion, Talbot, and Taylor Counties
bmcarther@columbusga.org
706-575-6561

Cindy Owens: Harris County
cowens@columbusga.org
706-575-6641

Nichole Smith: Assistant to Director and Intern Coordinator
nsmith@columbusga.org
706-575-6919

Tyecia Davis: Early Victim Notification
Davis.Tyecia@columbusga.org
706-575-7198

Mary Woyke: Early Victim Notification
Woyke.mary@columbusga.org
706-575-7123

Victim Witness Staff
victimwitness@columbusga.org