Contact our Team

Shelly Hall: Director
shall@columbusga.org

 

Nichole Smith: Assistant to Director and Intern Coordinator
nsmith@columbusga.org
706-225-3615

 

All Staff:

victimwitness@columbus.org

706-653-4426

 

Luke Brooks: Juvenile Court & Rapid Resolution
brooks.luke@columbusga.org
706-225-3692

 

Lacie Burdett: Judge McBride
burdett.lacie@columbusga.org
706-225-3617

 

Felicia Davis: Marion, Talbot, and Taylor Counties
fdavis@columbusga.org
706-225-3614

 

Allison Foree: Judge Smith
foree.allison@columbusga.org
706-225-3677

 

Sherry Jackson: Judge Land/ Compensation Specialist
sherryjackson@columbusga.org
706-225-3616

 

Raven Hilliard: Early Victim Notification

Hilliard.raven@columbusga.org

706-225-3697

 

Shannon Jones: Judge Martin
jones.shannon@columbusga.org
706-225-3619

 

Brittney Lyles: Judge Gottfried
lyles.brittney@columbusga.org
706-225-3624

 

Surendra Mahadeo: Early Victim Notification/ Compensation Specialist
mahadeo.surendra@columbusga.org
706-225-3647

 

Angela Minter: Judge Peters

Minter.angela@columbusga.org

706-225-3620

 

Nicky Peters: Harris and Chattahoochee Counties
peters.nicky@columbusga.org
706-628-4080

 

Tatyana Rogers: Judge Mullins

Rogers.tatyana@columbusga.org

706-225-3629

 

Victim Witness Staff
victimwitness@columbusga.org